App / editor
Microsoft Copilot Studio
00/100 · Badpartial data100🌿 Env.▾
Overall score · 0/100
entry paid plan with the feature (pack 25 000 crédits 200 $/mois) ≈ $200; agents median $20 (ratio 10.00) — official prices checked 10/16/2026 · Contact us
🌿 Environmental score · 100/100
estimate ≤ 0.24 Wh / text prompt (proxy) (impact-estimates) · Contact us
estimates, not measurements
How it's computed : Overall score: weighted mean of 1–5 sub-scores scaled to 100 — Quality 45, Price 30, Security 25. Separate environmental score: Electricity 50, Water 50 (estimates, CO₂ derived from electricity). Missing sub-score = excluded and weights renormalized ('partial data'). Never influenced by affiliation. Methodology
The short answer
Is Microsoft Copilot Studio for you?
A Microsoft tool to build assistants for your company.
Yes, if you want:
Best agent builder
The natural choice to build company assistants linked to Microsoft 365. Sold in credit packs ($200/mo), so a very low price score; no quality ranking. (#8 in our picks)
To get started
How much?
$30 /mo
Included plan.
Official price checked 2026-10-16, excl. tax.
Overall score (quality, price, security)
Bad
0 out of 100 · partial data
🌿 Environmental score (electricity, water)
Excellent
100 out of 100 · estimate
Our take
In one sentence
Quality not rated, expensive price. How your data is handled hasn't been verified yet.
Our score never depends on affiliate links.
Other options
If it's not right for you
- Cheaper
Make
A clear visual editor that connects to a huge number of apps, at a good price. Complex automations quickly get hard to read.
- Cheaper
Gemini (Gems, Canvas)
Gems let you create your own assistants for free, with the first-ranked model. Advanced automations need a paid plan.
From $4.99/mo · free plan
- Cheaper
Claude (Projects, Skills, Slides)
Projects, skills and connections to your tools to build an assistant that follows your rules and documents; third-ranked model. Clear commercial use (grade A).
From $20/mo · free plan
Ready to try?
Go to Microsoft Copilot StudioOverall
0/100
partial data
Environment
100/100
estimate, separate
Entry price
$30/mo
Included
Sub-scores and weights
| Criterion | Weight | /100 | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quality | 45 % | — | no public ranking for Copilot Studio itself |
| Price | 30 % | 0 | entry paid plan with the feature (pack 25 000 crédits 200 $/mois) ≈ $200; agents median $20 (ratio 10.00) — official prices checked 10/16/2026 |
| Security | 25 % | — | no verified safety or commercial-use grade |
| Overall score | 100 % | 0 | Computed without Quality, Security (weights renormalized). |
🌿 Environmental score (separate, not part of the overall score)
| Criterion | Weight | /100 | Estimate basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Electricity | 50 % | 100 | estimate ≤ 0.24 Wh / text prompt (proxy) (impact-estimates) |
| Water | 50 % | 100 | estimate ≤ 0.432 mL / text prompt (proxy) (impact-estimates) |
| Environmental score | 100 % | 100 | Estimates, not measurements. |
Methodology · never influenced by affiliation
Pricing, plan by plan
| Plan | Official price | Credits / mo | ≈ voice minutes | Commercial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Included (internal agents) with Microsoft | 365 Copilot at $30/user/mo (yearly) | — | — | — |
| Copilot Studio | $200/mo per 25,000-credit pack | — | — | — |
| Pay-as-you-go or pre-purchase (Azure subscription required) | — | — | — | — |
Source: microsoft.com · checked 2026-10-16 · USD excl. tax. Minutes estimated at ≈1,000 credits per voice minute.
Rankings
Official sources
| Topic | URL | Date |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365-copilot/pricing/copilot-studio | 2026-10-16 |
Date = access date (pricing, ToS, aggregators) or publication date (versions).
Estimated impact
Footprint (estimate)
Estimate — low/high range · not a service measurement
- Electricity: 0.24 Wh / text prompt (proxy)
- Water: 0.43 mL / text prompt (proxy)
- CO₂: 0.105 g / text prompt (proxy)
Where servers run: Microsoft · region not publicly disclosed (region not disclosed, default average used) · hosting source · grid world average (default) (436 gCO₂/kWh) · grid source
All electricity, water and CO₂ figures are estimates (never direct service measurements), with a low/high range. Verified sources are listed on /methodologie. Method
